Executive Team

Under the leadership of the Chief Executive Officer (CEO), the executive team is responsible for the active leadership and the operative management of the company.

Stevens Senn

  • Founder

Marc Sahli

  • Chief Executive Officer

Lino Cereghetti

  • Chief Operations Officer

Renato Auer

  • Chief Communications & Marketing Officer

Luca Cereghetti

  • Business Development Manager
Jan Begemann

Jan Begemann

  • Executive Assistant